Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Who we are

kompetens-top

We possess hundreds of years of leadership experience

Today, we are 15 consultants who collectively possess hundreds of years of managerial experience. Each day, we ask ourselves whether it is possible to maximize the performance of a leader or management team, as quality of life at work can become the main driving force for financial growth in a changing market. We know that the answer is to transform all leaders to designers so they can meet future challenges by creating new solutions. When a leader uses small and large innovations to solve problems, the company can adapt to continuously fluctuating market conditions. The answers can rarely be found in past success stories. Our consultants have diverse backgrounds and profiles, but we are all used to working at both individual and organisational levels. We tackle all problems directly and we are engaging, challenging and responsive.

Jörgen Svedberg (VD)

Jorgen Svedberg_9629

Contact

Mail: jorgen.svedberg@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 708 271 618

Roy Bartilson

Roy Bartilson_9758

Contact

Mail: roy.bartilson@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 705 160 150

Per Malmberg

Per Malmberg 9441

Contact

Mail:per.malmberg@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 708 271 613

Pierre Öhgren

Pierre ohgren_9694

Contact

Mail:pierre.ohgren@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 705 353 953

Ewa Klintestam-Nordin

Ewa Klintestam Nordin_9662

Contact

Mail: ewa.klintestamnordin@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 709 810 810

Jörgen Weiss

jorgen Weiss

Contact

Mail: jorgen.weiss@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 735 546 094

Stefan Sävland

Stefan savland9470

Contact

Mail: stefan.savland@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 706 710 113

Kristian Thersthol

Kristian 113318

Contact

Mail:Kristian.Thersthol@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 705 100 088

Gunnar Wallin

Gunnar Wallin_9582

Contact

Mail: gunnar.wallin@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 735 313 573

Maria Preiholt

maria

Contact

Mail: maria.preiholt@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 705 438 020

Mats Frid

IMats Frid_9717

Contact

Mail: mats.frid@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 705 159 010

Gunilla Westberg

gunilla westberg

Contact

Mail: gunilla.westberg@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 70 568 75 29

Lili Bringel

Lili Bringel_9554

Contact

Mail: lili.bringel@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 70 669 20 91

Tuva Sjöström

Tuva

 

Contact

Mail: tuva.sjostrom@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 729 936 310

Pernilla Hörnfeldt

Pernilla bild Web Jan 2014

 

Contact

Mail: pernilla.hornfeldt@ledarskaparna.se
Cell: +46 729 936 311

Contact information

Contact us:

Follow us: